Saturday, 9 April 2011

Croyde Bay 9.30am 09/04/11

Beautiful day in croyde bay! Surf has dropped away now but still a nice beginners wave to be had. Hope everyone enjoys the sunshine.

Friday, 8 April 2011

Fri 8th April 2011 Surf @ Croyde

We'll let the pictures do the talking!

Thursday, 7 April 2011

Thurs 7th April 2011 Surf @ Croyde

Wednesday, 6 April 2011

Wed 6th April 2011 Surf @ Croyde

Bit of a weird wind but getting better at Croyde all the time as the tide drops back!

Have you checked out our new hire site yet at

Tuesday, 5 April 2011

Tues 5th April 2011 Surf @ Puts

Looking promising for later in the week.

Monday, 4 April 2011

Mon 4th April 2011 Surf@Croyde

Strong winds effecting Croyde, Puts looking much better but low tide in the middle of the day :(

Sunday, 3 April 2011

Sun 3rd April 2011 Croyde & Puts 10am

Drop in the wind is seeing Croyde and Saunton cleaning up.. Puts size dropping away with the receeding tide.

Template hacked by Richard Mackney