Saturday, 16 April 2011

16th April 2011



Huge apoligies for no pictures today. What with Illness and being understaffed today we havnt been able to get to the beach. Sun is out and from what we hear the surf is around 2ft. If you want hire boards get here quick! They are nearly all gone. Have a good afternoon everyone!

Friday, 15 April 2011

Fri 15th April 2011 Surf @ Croyde

Sun and Offshore Low Tide Croyde.. No complaints!









Thursday, 14 April 2011

Thurs 14th Apr 2011 Surf @ Croyde

Apologies for the late report, we're short-staffed today and had a big delivery to sort out. Low tide this morning was epic but we were unable to get out of the shop! As you can see, by the time we got to the beach it had gone a bit onshorish.. And.. WHERE ARE THE LIFEGUARDS?? Once again we have tourists unwittingly throwing themselves to the wolves!







Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Wed 13th April 2011 Surf @ Croyde & Saunton

Swell is picking up throughout the day. Wind is turning offshore. Should be a decent wave out there today :)
Update! Head to Puts for a cleaner wave at the moment!










Tuesday, 12 April 2011

12th April 2011 Saunton and Croyde Pics


2-3ft and a tad messy. Some cleaner sets coming through. Sun peaking through now. Another lovely day in Croyde Bay!








Monday, 11 April 2011

Mon 11th April 2011 Surf @ Croyde and Saunton

Small wave 0-1ft with NW winds. Surf should pick up throughout the day.

Summer rubbish is upon us! 





Sunday, 10 April 2011

10/04/11 Croyde Bay 9.30am Another sunny day :)

A good beginners wave to be had at Croyde this morning. Come and grab a longboard from The Little Pink Shop









Template hacked by Richard Mackney